Alpha Chapter (1997)   

Indiana State University

Contact: Dennis Bialaszewski
Dennis.Bialaszewski@indstate.edu

Beta Chapter (1999)

John Hopkins University

Contact: Donna Odar
donnaodar@earthlink.net

Gamma Chapter (1999)

University of South Alabama

Contact: Matt Campbell
Mattcampbell@southalabama.edu

Delta Chapter (2000)

Georgia Southern University

Contact: Camille Roger
cfrogers@gsaix2.cc.gasou.edu

 

Epsilon Chapter (2001)

Quinnipiac University

Contact: Richard McCarthy
richard.mccarthy@quinnipiac.edu

Zeta Chapter (2002)

George Washington University

Contact: Mary Granger
Granger@research.circ.gwu.edu

Theta Chapter (2002)
Idaho University

Contact: Lori BakerEveleth
leveleth@uidaho.edu

Eta Chapter (2006)

Robert Morris University

Contact: John Turchek
turcheck@rmu.edu

Iota Chapter (2007)

University of Tampa

Contact: Ray Papp
rpapp@ut.edu

Lambda Chapter (2007)

Delta State University

Contact: Jennifer Zieglemayer
Jziegelmayer@deltastate.edu

Mu Chapter (2010)

Appalachian State University

Contact: Al Harris
harrisal@appstate.edu

Nu Chapter (2015)

St. Vincent College

Contact: Anthony Serapiglia
Anthony.Serapiglia@email.stvincent.edu

Kappa Chapter

University of Central Florida

Contact: 
 
Contact Us

Middle Georgia State University

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Call Now: 1-478-757-2699
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now